U15 AA

The U15 AA division of the Alberta Female Hockey League is comprised of 12 teams divided into two divisions, North and South.

Teams comprising the North Division are the Lloydminster Junior Steelers, Edmonton Pandas, Grande Prairie Bonnett’s Storm, Sherwood Park Royals, St. Albert Raiders, and North Central Impact (Leduc).

Teams comprising the South Division are the Calgary Fire White, Calgary Fire Red, Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs, Olds Grizzlys, Rocky Mountain Raiders (Okotoks), and Southern Express.