Team Contacts

Calgary Red U15 AA
Head Coach Sean Bauer – U15FireRed@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Tanya Mitenko – tmitenko@hotmail.com
Calgary White U15 AA
Head Coach Roberta Stinn – roberta.stinn@ucalgary.ca
Manager Katherine Melrose – gkmelrose@shaw.ca
Edmonton U15 AA
Head Coach Dave Hingley – dave.hingley@shaw.ca
Manager Terri Basterash – t.basterash3@gmail.com
PCFAC U15 AA
Head Coach Tarryn Hemmingway – tarryn.hemmingway@gmail.com
Manager
North Central Impact U15 AA
Head Coach Jess Olfert – jnolfert@ualberta.ca
Manager Chris Mack – nciu15aa@lmha.ab.ca
Southern Express U15 AA
Head Coach Brant Becker – brantbecker39@yahoo.ca
Manager Darren Howes – dhowes@mhc.ab.ca
Lloydminster U15 AA
Head Coach Tyler Dougan – tdougan06@gmail.com
Manager Cindy Rekimowich – crekimowich@lloydminster.ca
Olds U15 AA
Head Coach Mark Hammer – mhammer@synergywellservicing.ca
Manager Dwayne McMillian – dwange@shaw.ca
Rocky Mountain Raiders U15 AA
Head Coach Amanda McLeod – u15aafhc@okotokshockey.com
Manager Tyler Faso – tyler.faso@gmail.com
Red Deer U15 AA
Head Coach Clint Greiner – clintgreiner16@gmail.com
Manager Stefan Olafson – olaf0630@gmail.com
Sherwood Park U15 AA
Head Coach Tara Swanson – hc.royals@spkac.ab.ca
Manager Deanne Dorash – deanne.dorash@gshare.blackgold.ca
St. Albert U15 AA
Head Coach Sandro Pisani – sandrop@shaw.ca
Manager Tanis MacDonald – tanismac@telus.net