Team Contacts

Calgary Red U15 AA
Head Coach Sean Bauer – U15FireRed@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Leslie Stevens and Denise Neff – lesliestevens@telus.net/ddneff@yahoo.ca
Calgary White U15 AA
Head Coach Roberta Stinn – U15FireWhite@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Janet Desautels and Julie Stanfiled – Jmdes@telus.net/jaastanfield@gmail.com
Edmonton U15 AA
Head Coach Shanya Shwetz – shanya.shwetz@gmail.com
Manager Krissie Dolnychuk – k_krissie@hotmail.com
PCFAC U15 AA
Head Coach Tarryn Hemmingway – tarryn.hemmingway@gmail.com
Manager Randy Utz – utzrandy@hotmail.com
North Central Impact U15 AA
Head Coach Jessie Olfert – jnolfert@ualberta.ca
Manager Scott Armstrong – scottbarmstrong@shaw.ca
Southern Express U15 AA
Head Coach Dino Caputo – hphockey@rocketmail.com
Manager Amanda Finke – amandalfinke@hotmail.com
Lloydminster U15 AA
Head Coach Merv Mann – mmann@mcsnet.ca
Manager Kelly Hourie – klhourie@gmail.com
Olds U15 AA
Head Coach Cindy Sandilands – clsandilands@gmail.com
Manager Jody Spademan and Karen Rinehart – jodispademan@yahoo.com/rinehartk330@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Raiders U15 AA
Head Coach Terry Larson – t1ar@telus.net
Manager Lisa Rivett – lisa.rivett@gmail.com
Red Deer U15 AA
Head Coach Shan Nafziger – shanenafziger@hotmail.com
Manager Neal Tetreault – tetreault.neal@spartancontrols.com
Sherwood Park U15 AA
Head Coach Tara Swanson – taraswanson89@gmail.com
Manager Deanne Dorash – deanne.dorash@gshare.blackgold.ca
St. Albert U15 AA
Head Coach Sandro Pisani – sandrop@shaw.ca
Manager Tanis MacDonald – tanismac@telus.net